(702) 384–DINO (3466)
900 Las Vegas Blvd North
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Board of Directors

Joe Tumminia (Chair) 

Whiting-Turner Contracting Company

Joel Schwarz (Vice Chair) 

Dickinson Wright, PLLC

Marcel Bloomer (Secretary)

Bank of America Commercial Banking

Robert Bulmer (Treasurer)

Bank of Nevada


Donald T. Polednak, Esq. (Member at Large)

Sylvester & Polednak, Ltd.

Stephanie Stallworth (Member at Large) 

Cox Communications

Matt Engle (Past Chair)

Cragin & Pike Insurance

Carol Levins

Heather FitzGerald 

Silver Summit Health Plan

Bill Houghton

Horizon Print Solutions

Michele D. Tell-Woodrow

Preferred Public Relations & Marketing

Julie Higgins

City National Bank

Kevin Geraghty 

NV Energy

Kristen Routh-Silberman 

Synergy Sotheby's International Realty

Michael Sullivan 

The Ferraro Group

Susan Houston

Angelica Pulido-Hull

Angelica Pulido-Hull

Wells Fargo

Marilyn Gillespie

Founder and Executive Director

Honorary Trustees

Jeff Ames

Tim Cashman

Diane Chase, Ph.D.

Chuck Creigh

Governor Bob and Sandi Miller

Seth Schorr